top of page


Covid19 Lockdowns and Protection Level restrictions prevented the MOTAT Society from holding its 2021 Annual General Meeting until 30 April 2022. This was then held as an online conference which unfortunately did not meet quorum. As per the Society rules, a second AGM was then scheduled and held on 11 May 2022.

The MOTAT Society would now like to announce its new Committee Members for the 2021/2022 year:

  • John Tutchen - Chairman

  • Bruce Wild - Deputy Chairman

  • Alan Curtis - Treasurer

  • Henry Swan

  • Peter Burch

  • Ross Goldsworthy

  • Bill Rayner

  • Makyla Curtis

  • Scott Pilkington

The Committee welcomes onboard new Committee member Scott Pilkington and thanks departing members Leyton Chan and James Duncan for their contributions through the 2020/2021 period. The roles of Chairman, Deputy Chairman, and Treasurer were discussed at the first meeting of the new Committee on 23 May 2022 and it was decided that due to the limited timeframe that the recently elected 2021/2022 Committee will cover, the status quo from the previous year will remain until the 2022 Committee election.

Left to Right: Bill Rayner, Bruce Wild - Deputy Chairman, Alan Curtis - Treasurer, Scott Pilkington, Makyla Curtis, Ross Goldsworthy, John Tutchen - Chairman, Henry Swan, Peter Burch.

138 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page